webinar register page

Webinar to introduce the Call for Papers for a Special Issue on 'Replications in Agricultural Economics'
Dear Colleagues,

We would like to invite you to a Webinar to introduce the Call for Papers for a Special Issue on 'Replications in Agricultural Economics' in the journal Applied Economic Perspectives and Policy.

Day: December 03, 2020
Time: 8.30am MST
10.30am ET
15.30 GMT/UTC
16.30 CET

The webinar will be hosted by the editors of the special issue and aims to support authors in preparing submissions by (i) presenting the vision of the special issue, (ii) clarifying the submission procedures, and (iii) answering questions. All three guest editors will participate.

Duration: 1 hour

A replication is any study whose primary purpose is to (1) determine the robustness of previous research findings and (2) identify why studies reach different conclusions on the same subject matter. Further information on the special issue can be found here:
http://blog.aaea.org/2020/09/call-for-papers-for-special-issue-on.html

Please don’t hesitate to contact us, if you have any questions. Also send questions beforehand!

Best wishes,
Robert Finger, ETH Zürich, Switzerland (rofinger@ethz.ch)
Carola Grebitus, Arizona State University, USA (carola.grebitus@asu.edu)
Arne Henningsen, University of Copenhagen, Denmark (arne@ifro.ku.dk)
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register